Friday, August 13, 2010

sifne termal hotel, close to cesme

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

ferryboat ancona - cesme, waitingtime...

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

rimini, 'la nuit en rose'

rimini, italy,starting a travel for turkey.

Saturday, June 19, 2010

groupeF, Pont du Gard.

Monday, May 10, 2010

musée de la chasse et de la nature, paris

Saturday, May 1, 2010


Tuesday, April 20, 2010

bighead in the sunset

Monday, April 19, 2010

Saturday, March 20, 2010

brother and sister...das totale Leben

Monday, March 15, 2010

last pics of snow this year, I promise...

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Saturday, March 13, 2010

snowtime for maximonsters...

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Sunday, January 24, 2010

the queen of cabbage is not pleased,
who wants to have a daughter in law who will be eaten by a woolf?

but the sister of the prince is determined to enter the dangerous woods
in order to change the fairy be continued...

Saturday, January 23, 2010

little red riding hood meets the prince of cabbage
to be continued...

Friday, January 22, 2010


Thursday, January 21, 2010

for you - make the best of it...