Tuesday, November 21, 2017

TheaterRaum01.

Monday, October 16, 2017

I'm very proud to be part of 'The International Art Bridge'
and to integrate the artist team of Petra Becker !

Thursday, October 5, 2017

S-P-A-C-E

Saturday, September 16, 2017

°SommerHaus Nord°

Tuesday, September 12, 2017


°Sommerhaus 03°
bruder&schwester

Tuesday, September 5, 2017


°SommerHaus02°

Sunday, September 3, 2017

° SommerHaus°

Sunday, August 20, 2017

* theater * aufgeräumt *

Friday, June 2, 2017

MalaNazar in the wonderful and very inspiring sojournal.de
Thank you Sara Umbreit.

Thursday, May 11, 2017


Friday, April 28, 2017

à Mirabel et Blacons, ready for summer !

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

au plaisir de vous y retrouver...
very nice publication on archisearch.gr about MalaNazar, thank you Anthi Rozi

Monday, December 5, 2016

Ma série MalaNazar dans 'L'oeil de la photographie'. Merci!

Friday, October 14, 2016

°dislocated Dom Hans Van der Laan°

Thursday, October 13, 2016

°dislocated Corbusier 02°

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

dislocated Corbusier.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

col St.Bernard.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

vals.

Monday, September 12, 2016


Saturday, September 10, 2016

Katzenjammer!

Friday, September 9, 2016

Patras - Ancona

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Bretagne.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Le Crabe. Bretagne 2016.

Monday, September 5, 2016


Greece!

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Greece.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Epidaure, Greece.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

greece summer 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Tenaro, Greece

Friday, August 19, 2016


Tenaro, Peloponnes, Greece

Thursday, August 18, 2016


dolphin beach, Peloponnes, Greece
The entrance to Hades, Tenaro, Peloponnes, Greece

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

see you in Arles for the opening week!

my serie MalaNazar selected for the voies off in Arles!
http://voies-off.com/index.php/en/ilka-kramer-en
thank you to Ignant and Monika Mroz for featuring my serie MalaNazar.
http://www.ignant.de/2016/06/28/ilka-kramers-otherworldly-landscapes/